Chick Corea - Circling In (1975)

Artist: Chick Corea
Title: Circling In
Year Of Release: 1975
Label: Blue Note N-LA472-H2
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (*tracks) LP rip
Total Time: 01:24:50
Total Size: 711 mb (+5%rec.)


A1 - Bossa 4:45
A2 - Gemini 4:17
A3 - My One And Only Love 3:33
A4 - Fragments 4:01
A5 - Windows 3:08

B1 - Samba Yanta 2:40
B2 - I Don't Know 2:39
B3 - Pannonica 2:58
B4 - Blues Connotation 7:17
B5 - Duet For Bass And Piano No.1 3:28
B6 - Duet For Bass And Piano No.2 1:40

C1 - Starp 5:20
C2 - 73º-A.Kelvin 9:09
C3 - Ballad 6:41

D1 - Danse For Clarinet And Piano No.1 2:14
D2 - Danse For Clarinet And Piano No.2 2:32
D3 - Chimes Part 1 10:20
D4 - Chimes Part 2 6:40


Chick Corea - piano (all tracks); celeste, vibes, percussion (tracks: B5, B6, D1 to D4)
Miroslav Vitous - bass (tracks: A1 to B3)
Dave Holland - bass (tracks: B4 to D4); cello, guitar (tracks: B5 to D4)
Anthony Braxton - clarinet, alto saxophone (tracks: B5 to D4);
contrabass clarinet (tracks: B5, B6, D1 to D4); flute (tracks: C1 to C3)
Roy Haynes - drums, percussion (tracks: A1 to B3)
Barry Altschul - drums, percussion (tracks: B4, C1 to C3)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Chick Corea - Circling In (1975).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.