Onus - Proslambanomenos (2016) lossless


Artist: Onus
Title: Proslambanomenos
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cyclic Law
Genre: Electronic, Dark Ambient, Darkwave
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:28
Total Size: 256 Mb


01. When The Innocent Dies (08:28)
02. The Dreams Die Young (07:32)
03. My Black Wave (05:37)
04. Into Higher Self (05:29)
05. Of Two Minds (05:59)
06. Life's Burden (08:27)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Onus - Proslambanomenos (2016) lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.