Vick Lavender - Architect (2016)

Artist: Vick Lavender
Title: Architect
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sophisticado Recordings
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:41
Total Size: 155 mb

01. 1929 Atmospheric
02. Magic
03. It's the Real Thing
04. Thanks I Get
05. Rial
06. Havana
07. Bunda Experience / Toronto
08. Heritage Song
09. Eyes They Never Lie
10. Motion Sickness
11. Inspiracion Del Corazon
12. Time Traveler
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Vick Lavender - Architect (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.