Lee Ritenour & Larry Carlton - Larry & Lee (1995)


Artist: Lee Ritenour & Larry Carlton
Title: Larry & Lee
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: GRP [RP 98172]
Genre: Fusion, Jazz-Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:00:25
Total Size: 444 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Crosstown Kids (Lee Ritenour)
2. Low Steppin' (Larry Carlton, Lee Ritenour)
3. L.A. Underground (Lee Ritenour)
4. Closed Door Jam (Larry Carlton)
5. After The Rain (Lee Ritenour)
6. Remembering J.P. (Larry Carlton)
7. Fun In The Dark (Lee Ritenour)
8. Lots About Nothin' (Larry Carlton)
9. Take That (Lee Ritenour)
10. Up And Adam (Larry Carlton)
11. Reflection Of A Guitar Player
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lee Ritenour & Larry Carlton - Larry & Lee (1995).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.