Irene Kelley - These Hills (2016)

Artist: Irene Kelley
Title: These Hills
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mountain Fever Records
Genre: Country/Bluegrass/Americana
Quality: FLAC/320 Kbps
Total Time: 32:56
Total Size: 252/109 MB

1. Carolina Wind (2:47)
2. Coal Train (3:08)
3. These Hills (3:33)
4. Johnson's Hardware Store (3:19)
5. Up In Those Blue Ridge Mountains (2:38)
6. Fallin' Anyway (3:38)
7. Lester's Song (These Are The Eyes) (3:19)
8. Leanin' On The Good Times (2:08)
9. Moonlight Is Falling (2:47)
10. Do You Think Of Me (2:52)
11. Before You Call Me Home (2:43)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Irene Kelley - These Hills (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.