Asia - Astra (1985) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2014] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Artist: Asia
Title: Astra [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD]
Year Of Release: 2014 (1985)
Label: Geffen, Universal IGY-9558
Genre: Progressive Rock, Melodic Hard Rock, AOR, Pop Rock
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) | FLAC [24bit/88,2 kHz]
Total Time: 44:55
Total Size: 1,27 GB | 941 MB (Scans)


01. Go
02. Voice Of America
03. Hard On Me
04. Wishing
05. Rock And Roll Dream
06. Countdown To Zero
07. Love Now Till Eternity
08. Too Late
09. Suspicion
10. After The War
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Asia - Astra (1985) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2014] PS3 ISO + HDTracks.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.