Mississippi Shakedown - Mississippi Shakedown (2005)


Artist: Mississippi Shakedown
Title: Mississippi Shakedown
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Self Released
Genre: Slide Guitar Blues, Rockin' Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:13
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Talkin' To My Baby (4:02)
2. This Is The Finish (4:47)
3. Saturday Night (4:13)
4. Mamma (3:02)
5. This Is Paradise (3:40)
6. Tahitian Boogie (3:30)
7. A Hard Man (2:27)
8. Latino Mississippi (3:57)
9. The Way You Walk (4:40)
10. 7 Day Weekend (3:41)
11. I Married Dizzy Miss Lizzy (3:08)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Mississippi Shakedown - Mississippi Shakedown (2005).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.