Carlito Akam - Once Upon a Time

Artist: Carlito Akam
Title: Once Upon a Time
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Carlito Akam
Genre: Jazz / Instrumeltal / Flamenco
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 56:15 min
Total Size: 129 MB

01. Dancing in the Gloomy Night
02. Bir Ömürlük Misafir
03. Main Title (The God Father Waltz) [Love Theme From The God Father]
04. And the Life Goes On
05. Rio de la Seda / Idílico
06. Child of the Troubles
07. Hotel California
08. Once Upon a Time
09. Pa' Salinas.mp3
10. From Babylon to Spain
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Carlito Akam - Once Upon a Time.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.