The Sound Of Bass House - Ministry Of Sound (2016)

Ministry of Sound pride ourselves on shaping the future of club music. As more tracks are pioneered by the world�s biggest dance label, fresh genres emerge. Exemplifying this, a new state of house is sweeping across the nation. The Sound of Bass House is bolder, brasher and dirtier than ever before. Doubly more exciting, bin-blasting and heart-rate pumping in every single way. With KatyB, Hannah Wants and Tazer x Tink headlining this 40 track compilation, as well as underground superstars Eats Everything, Shadow Child and Dusky presenting their biggest hits, this is a sound that cannot be missed. Welcome to the next hype in club music with The Sound of Bass House.
The Sound Of Bass House - Ministry Of Sound (2016)
Future House, UK Garage, Broken Beat, UK Bass | Ministry of Sound Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 06:11:44 | 855 Mb

01 I Wanna Be - Katy B featuring Chris Lorenzo
02 Just (Radio Edit) - Hannah Wants featuring Kristine W
03 Wet Dollars (Redlight Remix Radio Edit) - Tazer x Tink
04 The Duster - Eats Everything featuring Green Velvet
05 Saving My Life (Terrace Dub) - Gorgon City featuring ROMANS
06 Gone Missing (Kyle Watson Remix) - Shift K3Y featuring BB Diamond
07 Jilted - Dusky
08 Darlin' - Tom Zanetti
09 About Time - Martin Ikin and Low Steppa featuring Elisabeth Troy
10 Okay - Shiba San
11 Shake - Sonny Fodera
12 23 - Shadow Child featuring Tymer
13 The Renegade (Radio Edit) - Friend Within
14 Rinse & Repeat (Radio Edit) - Riton featuring Kah-lo
15 Broken Flowers (DJ Q Remix) - Danny L Harle
16 Nose Powder - Low Steppa & Taiki Nulight
17 Bassline (Friend Within Remix) - GotSome featuring The Get Along Gang
18 Sweet Lovin' (Crookers Remix) - Sigala featuring Bryn Christopher
19 Promesses (Radio Edit) - Tchami featuring Kaleem Taylor
20 Deep Down Low - Valentino Khan
21 Rhymes - Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo
22 Boss Ass Bitch [Explicit] - Amine Edge & Dance
23 Soul Shake - My Nu Leng & Flava D
24 Kontrol - Martin Ikin and Low Steppa
25 Inkwell - Huxley
26 Step It Back - Bodhi
27 Ghost Train - PAWSA & Josh Butler
28 Set It - My Nu Leng & FineArt
29 Three Wobs - Kyle Watson
30 Fly Kicks - AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo
31 Nasty - Marc Spence
32 The Flood - Kry Wolf
33 Drums Rockin - Low Steppa
34 33 45 - Bontan
35 Bang The Definition (Sonny Fodera ITH Edit) - Sonny Fodera & Little By Little
36 Work It - Jack Beats
37 Don't Break My Heart (Shiba San Remix) - Tiga
38 Bodyback - Destructo
39 Magic Stick - Sirus Hood
40 Hold On - Amtrac
41 The Sound Of Bass House (Continuous Mix 1)
42 The Sound Of Bass House [Explicit] (Continuous Mix 2)

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Sound Of Bass House - Ministry Of Sound (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.