Ivas John - Good Days A Comin' (2016)


Artist: Ivas John
Title: Good Days A Comin'
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Acoustic Blues, Americana
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 41:34
Total Size: 256 MB | 107 MB

1. Goin' Back To Arkansas (2:59)
2. Here I Am (3:15)
3. Roll Mississippi (3:59)
4. Dark As A Dungeon (4:37)
5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound (3:54)
6. Greenville Trestle High (3:26)
7. All Along (4:39)
8. Things Ain't Been The Same (3:38)
9. Keep Your Train Movin' (3:11)
10. Payday Boogie (2:20)
11. Wrong Road Again (3:24)
12. Sunday Morning Blues (2:08)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ivas John - Good Days A Comin' (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.