Lola Haag - Blues Bash (2016)

Artist: Lola Haag
Title: Blues Bash
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Chair Records
Genre: Blues, Jazzy Blues, Vocal
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 46:41
Total Size: 115/350 Mb


1. Unchain My Heart
2. I Just Want to Make Love to You
3. I Put a Spell on You
4. Baby What You Want Me to Do
5. Damn Your Eyes
6. Let the Good Times Roll
7. Money (That's What I Want)
8. Lost Mind
9. Steamroller Blues
10. Hey Bartender
11. Sweet Home Chicago
12. Flip, Flop & Fly
13. Before You Accuse Me
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lola Haag - Blues Bash (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.