Dave Bradshaw Jr. - Set Me Free (2016)


Artist: Dave Bradshaw Jr.
Title: Set Me Free
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: MOKU Records
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:13
Total Size: 110 mb

01. West Coast Jammin'
02. Jumpstep
03. Guys' Night Out (feat. Darren Rahn)
04. Set Me Free
05. Saboroso
06. Back to the Top
07. Eastern Beauty
08. Angels Passing
09. Nothin' but Groove
10. Moon and Stars
11. Here I Go Again
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dave Bradshaw Jr. - Set Me Free (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.