Judi K & Jim Beebe's Chicago Jazz - I'm Nobody's Baby (2001)


Artist: Judi K & Jim Beebe's Chicago Jazz
Title: I'm Nobody's Baby
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Jazzology Records
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:59
Total Size: 149 MB

1. Stairway To Paradise (3:44)
2. My Last Affair (3:51)
3. I'm Nobody's Baby (4:08)
4. Time After Time (6:14)
5. Sentimental Journey (4:19)
6. Waiter, Make Mine Blues (3:25)
7. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (4:07)
8. Medley Happy As The Day Is Long - I've Got The World On A String (3:51)
9. 'S Wonderful (4:48)
10. (I'm Getting) Sentimental Over You (3:43)
11. If I Love Again (4:58)
12. All Too Soon (5:48)
13. As Long As I Live (4:48)
14. I'll See You In My Dreams (5:07)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Judi K & Jim Beebe's Chicago Jazz - I'm Nobody's Baby (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.