Get Physical Music Presents: Ibiza 2016 Mixed by Roland Leesker (2016)

This years compilation has been lovingly curated by our team to present a diverse selection, mixing the underground touch of berlin here and there, the sweet warmth of a vocal track like Alex Dimous, This Time, and always maintaining a careful dynamic balance and consistency throughout. Sandemans �No More Conversations weighs one end of the scale with a satisfying peak time thriller, alongside Roland Leeskers own floor banger, My Warehouse. Tracks like martíneks She Bad operate a bit more relaxed, or 1141 from George Vala, a fully functional flight into a higher realm. Robbie Akbal and Muk.ti team up and create a stellar low-down-groover, Every Retreat.We hope we achieved what we set out to do, we wish you the best, and we�ll see you on this island!
Get Physical Music Presents: Ibiza 2016 Mixed by Roland Leesker (2016)
Tribal, Soulful, Funky, Tech House | Get Physical Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 03:10:12 | 440 Mb

01. Alex Dimou - This Time Feat. Black Soda (Original Mix) 09:19
02. Dj Pierre - What Is House Muzik (Roland Leesker Lovemix) 06:24
03. Gabe - Hierbas (Original Mix) 06:50
04. George Vala - 11:41 (Original Mix) 06:31
05. Laika & Strelka, Dirrtydishes - Trippin (Original Mix) 06:50
06. Lancaster - 909 O'clock Jam (Original Mix) 06:54
07. M.O.N.R.O.E. - Everything You Got (Daniel Dubb Mix) 06:00
08. M.O.N.R.O.E. - Kill It (Original Mix) 06:17
09. Martinek - She Bad (Original Mix) 07:03
10. Muk.Ti, Robbie Akbal - Everyday Retreat (Original Mix) 06:07
11. Paolo Rocco, Physica - Give Me A Dub (Original Mix) 05:50
12. Roland Leesker - Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix) 83:24
13. Roland Leesker - My Warehouse (Original Mix) 06:48
14. Roland Leesker, Ricardo Villalobos - L'essentiel (Original Mix) 10:19
15. Sandeman - No More Conversations (Original Mix) 08:28
16. Sombionx, Andy Stroble - You Picked Me (Original Mix) 07:02

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Get Physical Music Presents: Ibiza 2016 Mixed by Roland Leesker (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.