This Is Discopolis (Continuous Dj Mixes) (2016)

This Is Discopolis is a thirty-two track compilation album celebrating the biggest highlights of the brands seven-year existence. Discopolis began life as a record label committed to housing the finest collection. Taking inspiration from the soulful sound of the deep underground, Carl injected a strong set of core principles into the heart of Discopolis which underpinned its strong brand identity and dictated the direction the brand was to take in its early days. Discopolis development from a music label to a global music and lifestyle brand with a unique sense of style and sophistication has been nothing short of impressive. Not only is Discopolis still the home of the finest selection of Disco and Soulful Vocal music but it now stages the most impressive live shows using their roster of handpicked DJs and live artists.
This Is Discopolis (Continuous Dj Mixes) (2016)
Disco, Deep & Soulful, Vocal House | Discopolis Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 03:48:21 | 419 Mb

01. Carl Hanaghan - This Is Discopolis (Continuous Dj Mix 01) 78:44
02. Carl Hanaghan - This Is Discopolis (Continuous Dj Mix 02) 77:03
03. The Control Freakz - Higher (Fake Remedy Remix) (Ft Antoinette Dunleavy) 06:28
04. Scott Forshaw - Closer (Original Mix) (Ft Britchick) 05:35
05. Southlight - Element (Carl Hanaghan Remix) (Ft Katie Underwood) 06:15
06. Changing Planes - Love Will Find A Way (Original Mix) (Ft Janine Small) 07:10
07. Triple Dee - All You Need (Golf Clap Remix) (Ft Akira Dee) 07:03
08. Matt Meler - I Went Down (Extended Mix) (Ft Erin Marshall) 07:00
09. Samuri - Want You (Original Mix) (Ft Penny Ford) 06:16
10. Dan Van - Not There (Original Mix) 05:37
11. Andy Lee - The Underground (Original Mix) (Ft Mike Pempreh) 06:52
12. Carl Hanaghan - Tell Me (Original Mix) 06:11
13. Klaue - The Workout (Original Mix) 05:15
14. Klaue - Inside Me (Changing Planes Remix) 07:02
15. Carl Hanaghan - Illuminate Me (Extended Mix) (Ft Beth) 05:50
16. Gianfranco - All I Do (Carl Hanaghan Remix) (Ft Ash) 05:47
17. Fake Remedy - Never Had Love (Extended Mix) (Ft Leanne Brown) 05:03
18. Darryl Dbonneau - Party Right (Original Mix) 05:46
19. Matt Meler - This Time (Husky Rsr Soul Rub) (Ft Bru Fave And Ron E Jones) 06:13
20. Terry Lex - I Believe In Me (Original Mix) 06:43
21. Cult 45 - Rise Together (Original Mix) 05:57
22. Big Explosions - All Or Nothing (Dirty Freek Anthem Mix) 07:25
23. Southlight - Night 2 Day (Dan Van Remix) (Ft Michael Duchesne) 06:19
24. Steve Fryer - Please Dont Say (Dirty Freek Remix) (Ft Nancie) 06:46
25. Changing Planes - Nobody (Original Mix) 06:36
26. Ted Nilsson - Wear It Out (Mr_ Vasovski Remix) 06:34
27. J Paul Getto - Fantasy (Ghosts Of Venice Remix) 05:19
28. Carl Creme - My Lovin (Original Mix) 05:23
29. Vice City Groove - Living From The Mind (Miami Central Mix) 06:03
30. Carl Hanaghan - You Know How (Original Mix) 06:21
31. Carl Hanaghan - The Otherside (Original Mix) (Ft Roz Brown) 06:05
32. Fake Remedy - Closer To You (Al Gibbs And Steve O Remix) (Ft Leanne Brown) 04:52

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for This Is Discopolis (Continuous Dj Mixes) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.