Riva Starr - Definition Of Sound (2016) Lossless


Artist: Riva Starr
Title: Definition Of Sound
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cajual records
Genre: House, Tech House
Quality: Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 01:19:51
Total Size: 576,96 Mb


1. Dajae, Riva Starr - The Midnight Hour (Original Mix) [7:16]
2. Riva Starr - Can You Feel Sunshine (Original Mix) [8:04]
3. Green Velvet, Riva Starr - You're Beating (Original Mix) [6:14]
4. Riva Starr - Superfly (Original Mix) [6:39]
5. Riva Starr - Without You (Original Mix) [7:25]
6. Riva Starr - Count On Me (Original Mix) [8:20]
7. Riva Starr - I Can See The Light (Original Mix) [7:10]
8. Dajae, Riva Starr - The Loft (Original Mix) [6:33]
9. Riva Starr - I Believe In You (Original Mix) [7:20]
10. Gene Farris, Riva Starr - After Dark (Original Mix) [7:24]
11. DJ Pierre, Riva Starr - Acid Train (Original Mix) [7:25]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Riva Starr - Definition Of Sound (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.