Lionel Richie -Lionel Richie (First Edition) (1982) (FLAC)

Lionel Richie -Lionel Richie (First Edition) (1982) (FLAC)

Lionel Richie-Lionel Richie (First Edition) (1982) (FLAC)
Released: 1982 | Track: 9 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:38:31 | Label: Motown-530 026-2 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 400 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Serves You Right
02. Wandering Stranger
03. Tell Me
04. My Love
05. Round And Round
06. Truly
07. You Are
08. You Mean More To Me
09. Just Put Some Love In Your Heart


Alternate Link for Lionel Richie -Lionel Richie (First Edition) (1982) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.