Perry Como -Juke Box Baby (2006) (FLAC)

Perry Como -Juke Box Baby (2006) (FLAC)

Perry Como-Juke Box Baby (2006) (FLAC)
Released: 2006 | Track: 30 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:17:18 | Label: Bear Family Records-BCD 16783 AH | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 545 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Kewpie Doll
02. Juke Box Baby
03. Moon Talk
04. Just Born (To Be Your Baby)
05. Caterina
06. Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
07. Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
08. Tomboy
09. Tina Marie
10. A-Hubba, Hubba, Hubba
11. Dancin' (stereo)
12. Angry
13. Birth Of The Blues
14. Bella Bella Sue
15. Glendora
16. Love Makes The World Go 'Round
17. Catch A Falling Star
18. Mandolins In The Moonlight
19. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
20. You're Following Me
21. Marching Along The Blues
22. Ivy Rose
23. Magic Moments
24. Mi Casa Su Casa (My House Is Your House)
25. More
26. Delaware
27. Swinging Down The Lane
28. Chee Chee-Oo Chee (Sang The Little Bird)
29. Wanted
30. Dancin' (mono)


Alternate Link for Perry Como -Juke Box Baby (2006) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.