Wang Chung - Mosaic (1986) Remastered Reissue 2013
Wang Chung - Mosaic (1986) Remastered Reissue 2013
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 327 Mb (incl 5%) | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 96 Mb (incl 5%) | Scans ~ 84 Mb
Genre: New Wave, Dance Rock, Pop Rock | Label: Culture Factory | # 782029 | Time: 00:39:59

The incessantly catchy pop-funk number "Everybody Have Fun Tonight" illustrates the change in musical direction Wang Chung undertook on Mosaic. Backing away from the synth-laced pop/rock that characterized their earlier albums, the duo concentrated on dance-pop. Apart from the singles "Everybody Have Fun Tonight," "Let's Go!," and "Hypnotize Me," the band had trouble coming up with well-constructed pop songs, making Mosaic a checkered affair.
Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

01. Everybody Have Fun Tonight (04:43)
02. Hypnotize Me (04:38)
03. The Flat Horizon (04:48)
04. Betrayal (04:43)
05. Let's Go (04:28)
06. Eyes Of The Girl (04:50)
07. A Fool And His Money (04:42)
08. The World In Which We Live (07:02)

Password if need: designol
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Wang Chung - Mosaic (1986) Remastered Reissue 2013.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.