Arash -Arash (2005) (FLAC)

Arash -Arash (2005) (FLAC)

Arash-Arash (2005) (FLAC)
Released: 2005 | Track: 14 | Country: Iran | FLAC | Time: 00:50:13 | Label: WEA | 3% Recovery Added | 368 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Tike Tike Kardi
02. Yalla
03. Boro Boro
04. Ey Yar Begoo (Feat Ebi)
05. Temptation (feat Rebecca)
06. Arash (feat Helena)
07. Bombay Dreams (feat Rebecca&Aneela)
08. Man O To
09. Baskon (feat Timbuktu)
10. Music Is My Language (duet with DJ Aligator)
11. Salamati
12. Behnaz
13. Boro Boro (Bollywood Cafe Mix)
14. Tike Tike Kardi (Payami Lounge)


Alternate Link for Arash -Arash (2005) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.