Carly Simon -No Secrets (1972) (2011) (FLAC)

Carly Simon -No Secrets (1972) (2011) (FLAC)

Carly Simon-No Secrets (1972) (2011) (FLAC)
Released: 2011 | Track: 10 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:36:31 | Label: Audio Fidelity-AFZ 114 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 242 MB
Genre: Pop


01. The Right Thing To Do
02. The Carter Family
03. You're So Vain
04. His Friends Are More Than Fond Of Robin
05. We Have No Secrets
06. Embrace Me, You Child
07. Waited So Long
08. It Was So Easy
09. Night Owl
10. When You Close Your Eyes


Alternate Link for Carly Simon -No Secrets (1972) (2011) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.