Sandra -Close To Seven (1992) (FLAC)

Sandra -Close To Seven (1992) (FLAC)

Sandra-Close To Seven (1992) (FLAC)
Released: 1992 | Track: 10 | Country: Germany | FLAC | Time: 00:43:58 | Label: Virgin-262 576 / CDVIR 13 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 290 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Sandra-Don't Be Agressive
02. Sandra-Mirrored In Your Eyes
03. Sandra-I Need Love
04. Sandra-No Taboo
05. Sandra-When The Rain Doesn't Come
06. Sandra-Steady Me
07. Sandra-Shadows
08. Sandra-Seal It Forever
09. Sandra-Love Turns To Pain
10. Sandra-Your Way To India


Alternate Link for Sandra -Close To Seven (1992) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.