Sweet -Level Headed (Japanese Edition) (1978) (FLAC)

Sweet -Level Headed (Japanese Edition) (1978) (FLAC)

Sweet-Level Headed (Japanese Edition) (1978) (FLAC)
Released: 1978 | Track: 12 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 00:47:47 | Label: Capitol Records-UICY-77750 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 502 MB
Genre: Hard Rock


01. Dream On
02. Love Is Like Oxygen
03. California Nights
04. Strong Love
05. Fountain
06. Anthem No I (Lady Of The Lake)
07. Silverbird
08. Lettres D'Amour
09. Anthem No II
10. Air On 'A' Tape Loop

Bonus Tracks:
11. Love Is Like Oxygen (Single Version)
12. Cover Girl


Alternate Link for Sweet -Level Headed (Japanese Edition) (1978) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.