Champagne -The Best Of Champagne (2007) (FLAC)

Champagne -The Best Of Champagne (2007) (FLAC)

Champagne-The Best Of Champagne (2007) (FLAC)
Released: 2007 | Track: 18 | Country: Netherlands | FLAC | Time: 00:46:38 | Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 381 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Oh Me, Oh My, Goodbye
02. No Love At All
03. Rock 'n Roll Star
04. Kiss You Baby
05. Light Up My Eyes
06. She's As Lovely As A Breeze
07. Shooh Shooh Sugar
08. Valentino
09. It Ain't No Use
10. Music Is My Living
11. Annabelle
12. That's Life
13. Rollerball
14. Black Jack
15. The Air That I Breathe
16. Reason
17. Ain't No Fun To Me
18. The Last Song


Alternate Link for Champagne -The Best Of Champagne (2007) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.