Moti Special -Dancing For Victory (1990) (FLAC)

Moti Special -Dancing For Victory (1990) (FLAC)

Moti Special-Dancing For Victory (1990) (FLAC)
Released: 1990 | Track: 11 | Country: Germany | FLAC | Time: 00:46:48 | Label: Polydor-841 625-2 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 461 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Higher In The Name Of Love
02. In Love We Stand
03. From Your Lips To God's Ear
04. Still The Same
05. Shade Of Grey
06. Dancing For Victory
07. (Let Me Call You) Angel
08. You Can Take It All
09. Fool In Paradise
10. Behind Closed Doors
11. Special Moments (Instrumental)


Alternate Link for Moti Special -Dancing For Victory (1990) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.