VA - Jazz Lounge Music (2016)

VA - Jazz Lounge Music (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Jazz Lounge Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sometimes Beats Productions
Genre: Jazz
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:10:05
Total Size: 161,72 MB

01. Alaнde Costa - Pra Tвnia
02. Raquel Silva Joly - One Day I'll Fly Away
03. Black Coffee - Gigi
04. Francesco Giannelli - Occhi
05. Wolfgang Lauth - Ouverture
06. Susanna Stivali - A Secret Place
07. Natalie Jean - You Are My Everything
08. Gabriele Coen - Come in Peace
09. Miriam Netti - Fino in fondo
10. Sergio Coppotelli - Summer Dream
11. Josй Miguel Crezo Castro - Sentimientos
12. Alyssa ZezZA - Your Love Is King
13. Seby Burgio - Cabide
14. Katia B - Descontrole
15. Hans Koller - Ella

Alternate Link for VA - Jazz Lounge Music (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.