VA - Mud Digger Vol. 4 (2013)

VA - Mud Digger Vol. 4 (2013)
Artist: VA
Title: Mud Digger Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Average Joe's
Genre: Country, Southern Rap, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:28
Total Size: 118 Mb


01. Rattle Them Lugz (Colt Ford)
02. Titty's Beer (Montgomery Gentry)
03. The Muddy Muddy (Demun Jones)
04. Field Party (JJ Lawhorn)
05. Lose Control (Charlie Farley)
06. Bumpin' (LoCash Cowboys)
07. Knock 'Em Dead (Sarah Ross)
08. Full Throttle (Moonshine Bandits)
09. Headed South (Daniel Lee)
10. I'm Him (Lenny Cooper)
11. Sunshine (Matt Stillwell)
12. When I'm Gone (I4NI & Bubba Sparxxx)
13. Mudd Pitt (Redneck Social Club)

Alternate Link for VA - Mud Digger Vol. 4 (2013).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.