Loonypark - Perpetual (2016)


Artist: Loonypark
Title: Perpetual
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lynx Music [LM116CD]
Genre: Crossover/Neo Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 46:07
Total Size: 345 MB | 140 MB (Scans)


01. Something to Forget [05:10]
02. Face in the Mirror [04:20]
03. Train of Life [05:12]
04. Don't Say a Word [04:36]
05. In the Name... [04:25]
06. Catch And Release [05:17]
07. Secrets to Hide [05:40]
08. New Beginning [05:57]
09. December [05:34]

Sabina Godula-ZajÄ…c - vocal
Krzysztof Lepiarczyk - keyboards
Piotr Grodecki - guitar, contrabass, banjo
Piotr Lipka - bass
Grzegorz Fieber - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Loonypark - Perpetual (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.