Erika - Deaf Dumb And Blonde (2016)

Artist: Erika
Title: Deaf Dumb And Blonde
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Escape Music
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (cue+log+scans)
Total Time: 42:47
Total Size: 332 MB


1. Killer
2. Heroes of Heartbreak
3. Suckerpunch
4. Drama
5. Hearts gone bad
6. Sleeping with a memory
7. Once upon A time
8. Go Down
9. Us Fools
10. One for the road
11. Start your engine
12. Warhoney
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Erika - Deaf Dumb And Blonde (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.