Mark Murphy - Song for the Geese (1997)

Artist: Mark Murphy
Title: Song for the Geese
Year Of Release: August 26, 1997
Label: RCA
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:03:14
Total Size: 145 MB


01. You Go To My Head
02. Sugar
03. Baltimore Oriole
04. Do It Again
05. (Baby) It's Just Talk
06. You're Blase
07. Song For The Geese
08. Everybody Loves Me
09. Lament
10. I Remember
11. We Two (Nos Dois)
12. I Wish You Love
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Mark Murphy - Song for the Geese (1997).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.