Zoot Sims - In Copenhagen (2007)


Artist: Zoot Sims
Title: In Copenhagen
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Storyville
Genre: Cool, Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 72:10
Total Size: 421 MB


01. Groovin' High (Gillespie) - 9:40
02. Too Close for Comfort (Bock) - 7:23
03. All the Things You Are (Kern-Hammerstein) - 9:45
04. In the Middle of a Kiss (Coslow) - 7:34
05. I'll Remember April (Raye-DePaul) - 8:45
06. It's All Right with Me (Porter) - 8:08
07. The Very Thought of You (Noble) - 6:56
08. Blue Hodge (McFarland) - 9:08
09. Morning Fun (Sims) - 4:51

Zoot Sims - tenor saxophone
Kenny Drew - piano
Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen - bass
Ed Thigpen - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Zoot Sims - In Copenhagen (2007).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.