Blasted To Static - Blasted To Static (2016)

Artist: Blasted To Static
Title: Blasted To Static
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Metalapolis Records MPR0021
Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 45:33
Total Size: 360 MB | 123 MB (Scans)


01. Suicide King
02. The Hammer
03. Repossession Of Nothing
04. Lovesick Blue [Pt.1]
05. Requiem [Pt.2] (Instrumental)
06. Dance Devil Dance
07. Devil's Preacher
08. Nottingham Grove
09. Delivered From The Ashes
10. War Baby
11. Francois (Instrumental)

Jeff Martin - vocals (Racer X / Badlands / Surgical Steel)
Stu Marshall - guitar (Death Dealer / Empires of Eden / Dungeon)
Rev Jones - bass (MSG / Steelheart / Leslie West / Gundriver)
Clay T. - drums
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Blasted To Static - Blasted To Static (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.