Laura Crema - Blue Shadows on the Trail (2016)

Artist: Laura Crema
Title: Blue Shadows on the Trail
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Laura Crema
Genre: Country, Jazz, Swing, Vocal
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 44:30
Total Size: 109 Mb


1. Sugar Moon
2. Break It to Me Gently
3. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
4. Blue Shadows on the Trail
5. Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
6. I'm so Lonesome I Could Cry
7. The Lonesome Road
8. Don't Fence Me In
9. Katerina
10. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
11. Motherless Children
12. I've Always Been Crazy
13. Ramblin' Man
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Laura Crema - Blue Shadows on the Trail (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.