Hibria - Blind Ride (Japan Edition) (2011)


Artist: Hibria
Title: Blind Ride (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: King Records (KICP 1530)
Genre: Speed Metal, Power Metal
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:30 min
Total Size: 391 MB / 141 MB (+5%)


01. Blind Ride (Intro) (00:41)
02. Nonconforming Minds (04:32)
03. Welcome To The Horrow Show (03:42)
04. Shoot Me Down (04:01)
05. Blinded By Faith (04:34)
06. The Shelter's On Fire (04:56)
07. Beyond Regrets Of The Past (04:08)
08. I Feel No Bliss (04:14)
09. Sight Of Blindness (04:35)
10. Tough Is The Way (04:13)
11. Rotten Souls (04:59)
12. Live Till Die (Frank Sinatra) onus (02:55)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Hibria - Blind Ride (Japan Edition) (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.