Bat For Lashes - The Bride (2016)

Artist: Bat For Lashes
Title: The Bride
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
Genre: Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:27
Total Size: 110 MB


01. I Do
02. Joe's Dream
03. In God's House
04. Honeymooning Alone
05. Sunday Love
06. Never Forgive The Angels
07. Close Encounters
08. Widow's Peak
09. Land's End
10. If I Knew
11. I Will Love Again
12. In Your Bed
13. Clouds
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Bat For Lashes - The Bride (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.