Chris Jensen - Half-Life: Blue Shift OST (2001)

Artist: Chris Jensen
Title: Half-Life: Blue Shift
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Sierra On-Line
Genre: Score
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 23:37 min
Total Size: 122 MB / 56 MB (+5%)


01. Data Track (Game)
02. The Beginning
03. Lost in Thought
04. Danger Rises
05. Soothing Antagonist
06. Run
07. Open the Valve
08. Tunnel
09. Chamber
10. Maze
11. Alien Forces
12. Scientific Proof
13. Planet
14. Orbit
15. Name
16. Listen
17. Fright
18. Storm
19. Trample
20. Bust
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Chris Jensen - Half-Life: Blue Shift OST (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.