MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016)

MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016)

MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016)
10 Tracks | Release: 2016 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 81 MB
Genre: Pop Rock, Reggae


1. Have It All

2. Lay You Down Easy (feat. Sean Paul)

3. Gloria

4. Red Dress

5. No Regrets

6. Dance Monkey

7. No Sleep

8. I Need You

9. Primary Colours

10. The Way God Made Me
MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Alternate Link for MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.