Jesse Winchester - Learn To Love It / Let The Rough Side Drag (2012)

Artist: Jesse Winchester
Title: Learn To Love It / Let The Rough Side Drag
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Edsel Records
Genre: Folk, Blues, Pop Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (image+cue)
Total Time: 01:10:10
Total Size: 222 / 449 Mb


Learn To Love It 1974
01. Wake Me 02:26
02. Every Word You Say 01:58
03. How Far To The Horizon 02:18
04. L'air De La Louisiana 02:20
05. Mississippi You're On My Mind 03:29
06. Third Rate Romance (Russell Smith) 03:39
07. Defying Garvity 02:43
08. Tell Me Why You Look Like Roosevelt (Traditional) 02:54
09. Pharaoh's Army 01:18
10. Laisse Les Bons Temps Rouler 02:36
11. The End Is Not In Sight (Russell Smith) 02:40
12. You Can't Stand Up Alone (Martha Carson) 02:04

Let The Rough Side Drag 1976
13. Let The Rough Side Drag 02:40
14. Damned If You Do 03:27
15. Step By Step 03:02
16. Lay Down Your Burden 04:13
17. Everybody Knows But Me 02:58
18. Blow On Chilly Wind 02:32
19. Working In The Vineyard 02:48
20. How About You 04:09
21. It Takes More Than A Hammer And Nails To Make A House A Home (Aaron Schroeder, David Hill) 04:36
22. As Soon As I Get On My Feet 03:16
23. The Only Show In Town 02:31
24. The Brand New Tennessee Waltz (Reprise) 03:31
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jesse Winchester - Learn To Love It / Let The Rough Side Drag (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.