Procol Harum - Pandora's Box (1999)

Artist: Procol Harum
Title: Pandora's Box
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Demon Westside
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 43:50
Total Size: 296.8 MB


01. Conquistador (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (02:45)
02. Something Following Me (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (03:51)
03. Cerdes (Outside The Gates Of) (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (05:23)
04. Kaleidoscope (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (03:08)
05. Repent Walpurgis (Matthew Fisher) (05:06)
06. Pandoras Box (Instrumental) (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (03:18)
07. In The Wee Small Hours of Sixpence (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (03:04)
08. Wish Me Well (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (03:44)
09. Repent Walpurgis (Long Version) (Matthew Fisher) (07:29)
10. A Whiter Shade of Pale (Alternate Stereo Version) (Gary Brooker, Keith Reid) (06:03)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Procol Harum - Pandora's Box (1999).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.