Shai Maestro Trio - The Road to Ithaca (2013) [HDtracks]

Artist: Shai Maestro Trio
Title: The Road to Ithaca
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Laborie Jazz
Genre: Contemporary Jazz / Post Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)/ 24/44.1
Total Time: 01:02:12
Total Size: 651 MB


1. Gal
2. Cinema G
3. Let Sound Be Sound
4. Paradox
5. Untold
6. Invisible Thread
7. Zvuv (the Fly)
8. The Other Road (for Naomi Gangi)
9. Vertigo
10. Malka Moma
11. Water Dance (Bonus Track)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Shai Maestro Trio - The Road to Ithaca (2013) [HDtracks].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.