Cindy Bernadette - Miracles (2016)

Artist: Cindy Bernadette
Title: Miracles
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Libraries Music
Genre: R&B, Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:58
Total Size: 110 mb

01. Miracles (feat. J-Flow)
02. Yang Terbaik
03. I Fall in Love in Jakarta
04. Budak Cinta
05. Heart of Mine
06. Wine and Dine
07. Sampai Mati
08. Happy Without You (feat. Ras Muhammad)
09. When a Woman Falls in Love (feat. J-Flow)
10. Stronger Louder
11. The Best for Your Life
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cindy Bernadette - Miracles (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.