Michael Manring - The Book Of Flame


Artist: Michael Manring
Title: The Book Of Flame
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Alchemy Records
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image)
Total Time: 45:59 min
Total Size: 242 MB


01. The Fire Sermon (3:44)
02. Adult Content / Brief Nudity (3:53)
03. The Book of Lies (4:46)
04. La Sagrada Familia (4:30)
05. Theseus In The Rains (4:17)
06. No Wontons For Elvis (4:05)
07. Your Ad (5:47)
08. Ephemeris (1:40)
09. The Adamski Photographs (5:20)
10. Dromeday (4:05)
11. The Book Of Living And Dying [For Michael Hedges, 1953-1997] (3:25)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Michael Manring - The Book Of Flame.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.