Grace - FMA (2016) flac

Artist: Grace
Title: FMA
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RCA Records Label
Genre: Pop
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:48:34
Total Size: 303 mb

01. Church on Sunday
02. Hell of a Girl
03. Hope You Understand
04. Crazy over Here (feat. Parker)
05. You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
06. How to Love Me
07. Coffee
08. From You
09. Feel Your Love
10. New Orleans
11. Boys Boys Boys
12. Say
13. Boyfriend Jeans (Remix)
14. Song Cries and Amens

A rising soul star swings for the fences. The debut album from Australian powerhouse Grace Sewell is a confident package of ballads that toggle between pleading love songs ("Coffee," "Feel Your Love") and reckonings of independence ("Hell of a Girl," "You Don't Own Me,"). The latter is a cover of Lesley Gore's 1963 feminist anthem, and, like the original, was produced by the legendary Quincy Jones. It's a challenge that would intimidate most young artists, but Sewell, who has the swagger of Amy Winehouse and the muscle of Etta James, rises to the task.

A limber- and soulful-voiced singer from Australia, Grace Sewell, who records as simply Grace, exhibits a strong Amy Winehouse influence in her commanding retro-contemporary R&B style. She was born into a family with professional musician grandparents, and her older brother Conrad Sewell is also a successful songwriter and recording artist. In 2015, at the age of 18, Grace signed with RCA Records and released her debut EP, Memo, which included the single "You Don't Own Me." A liberally updated cover of the 1963 Lesley Gore hit with additional lyrics by rapper G-Eazy, it was co-produced by Quincy Jones and Parker Ighile (Rihanna), and garnered millions of digital streams while hitting the top of the charts in Australia. Also a songwriter, she co-wrote the remaining four tracks on the EP. Her debut full-length was expected later in 2015.
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Grace - FMA (2016) flac.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.