VA - Mud Digger, Vol.1 (2010)

Artist: VA
Title: Mud Digger, Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Average Joes
Genre: Country, Southern Rap, Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:28
Total Size: 110 Mb


01. Mud Digger (Lenny Cooper & Colt Ford)
02. Shindig (The Lacs & Colt Ford)
03. I'm Broke (JB & The Moonshine Band)
04. Long Weekend (Sunny Ledurd)
05. If It Ain't One Thing (It's Your Mother) (Lauren Briant & Colt Ford)
06. Dirt Road Anthem (Colt Ford & Brantley Gilbert)
07. Butterfly Tattoo (Lauren Briant)
08. Huntin The World (Colt Ford)
09. Nothing in Particular Remix (The Lacs)
10. Dirt Road Dancing Remix (Matt Stillwell & Colt Ford)
11. G.R.I.T.S. (Brantley Gilbert)
11. Shine (Matt Stillwell)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Mud Digger, Vol.1 (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.