MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016) Lossless

Artist: MAGIC!
Title: Primary Colours
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 35:17
Total Size: 270 mb

2016 release, the sophomore album from this band composed of Mark Pellizzer (guitar), Alex Tanas (drums), Ben Spivak (bass) and Grammy Award-winning songwriter/producer Nasri Atweh (Justin Bieber's 'My World 2.0', Chris Brown 'Graffiti'). Primary Colors features the single "Lay You Down Easy", which features Sean Paul. Magic!'s first album, Don't Kill The Magic debuted at #6 on Billboard 200 and #2 on the Digital Albums Chart. It has sold more than 500k albums worldwide.


1. Have It All 3:37
2. Lay You Down Easy (Feat. Sean Paul) 2:44
3. Gloria 3:46
4. Red Dress 3:20
5. No Regrets 3:32
6. Dance Monkey 4:28
7. No Sleep 2:46
8. I Need You 3:51
9. Primary Colours 3:23
10. The Way God Made Me 3:45
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.