T-Rex - T-Rex / Bolan's Zip Gun (2000)


Artist: T-Rex
Title: T-Rex / Bolan's Zip Gun
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: CD-Maximum
Genre: Rock, Blues, Glam, Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 01:17:31
Total Size: 523/206 MB


01. The Children Of Rarn.
02. Jewel.
03. The Visit.
04. Childe.
05. The Time Is Love Is Now.
06. Diamond Meadows.
07. Root Of Star.
08. Beltane Walk.
09. Is It Love.
10. One Inch Rock.
11. Summer Deep.
12. Seagull Woman.
13. Suneye.
14. The Wizard.
15. The Children Of Rarn.

Bolan's Zip Gun
16. Light Of Love.
17. Solid Baby.
18. Precious Star.
19. Token Of My Love.
20. Space Boss.
21. Think Zinc.
22. Till Dawn.
23. Girl In The Thunderbolt Suit.
24. I Realy Love You Baby.
25. Golden Belt.
26. Zip Gun Boogie.
27. Do You Wanna Dance.
28. Dock Of The Bay.
29. Explosive Mouth.
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for T-Rex - T-Rex / Bolan's Zip Gun (2000).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.