defunensemble - Define Function (2015)

Artist: defunensemble
Title: Define Function
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Siba Records
Genre: Avant-Garde, Modern Classical, Contemporary, Experimental
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 02:00:17
Total Size: 276 / 630 Mb


CD 1:
01. Pierre Jodlowski: Dialog / No Dialog for flute/alto flute and audio track 15:09
02. Frederic Pattar: Chaman for harp and electronics 09:49
03. Enno Poppe: Arbeit I for virtual Hammond organ 04:57
04. Enno Poppe: Arbeit II for virtual Hammond organ 03:57
05. Enno Poppe: Arbeit III for virtual Hammond organ 06:34
06. Michel van der Aa: Oog for cello and tape 09:14
07. Natasha Barrett: Liquid Crystal for clarinet and live electronics 12:59

CD 2:
01. Ville Raasakka: Erinnerung for piano, ensemble and electronics 12:20
02. Timothy Page: Curl for flute, harp and live electronics 10:44
03. Juhani Nuorvala: Boost for cello and keyboard 10:09
04. Veli-Matti Puumala: Basfortel for bass clarinet, piano and electronics 13:28
05. Sami Klemola: Feed for flute, bass clarinet, harp, piano, cello, electric guitar, crackle box and audio tracks 10:57
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for defunensemble - Define Function (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.