Joan Baez - Farewell, Angelina (1995)

Artist: Joan Baez
Title: Farewell, Angelina
Year Of Release: 1965
Label: Ace Records
Genre: Folk-Rock, Folk-Pop
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 42:29
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Farewell, Angelina (03:19)
02. Daddy, You Been On My Mind (02:19)
03. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (03:27)
04. The Wild Mountain Thyme (04:38)
05. Ranger's Command (03:18)
06. Colours (03:06)
07. Satisfied Mind (03:27)
08. The River In The Pines (03:38)
09. Pauvre Ruteboeuf (03:37)
10. Sagt Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind (04:04)
11. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (07:40)
12. One Too Many Mornings (02:45)
13. Rock, Salt And Nails (03:43)
14. The Water Is Wide (03:09)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Joan Baez - Farewell, Angelina (1995).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.