Omtrek - Transmigration (2016)

Artist: Omtrek
Title: Transmigration
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Omtrek Productions
Genre: Drum & Bass
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 85:23 min
Total Size: 196 Mb


01. Sea Minor (Original Mix) 6:15
02. First Fanfair (Original Mix) 5:53
03. Borrowed Star (Original Mix) 4:46
04. Roundabouts In Space (Original Mix) 5:42
05. Focal Point (Original Mix) 5:11
06. Our Soul (Original Mix) 5:44
07. Jungle Aint Dead (Original Mix) 5:13
08. Bad Etiquette (Original Mix) 5:31
09. Frizzle Shizzle (Original Mix) 6:42
10. Grow A Pair (Original Mix) 5:45
11. Ten Green Bottles (Original Mix) 5:52
12. Thems The Breaks (Original Mix) 5:53
13. Learn To Fly (Original Mix) 6:23
14. Frosted Glass (Original Mix) 5:09
15. The BBQ Belt (Original Mix) 5:25
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Omtrek - Transmigration (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.