Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue (Japan Edition) (2011) lossless

Artist: Sinne Eeg
Title: Don't Be So Blue (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Red Dot Music / VideoArts Music (VACM-7001)
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 54:49 min
Total Size: 354 MB (+5%)


01. Don't Be So Blue (Eeg) [5:22]
02. Highway One (Eeg-Freeman) [4:54]
03. The Writing on the Wall (Eeg) [4:42]
04. Last Ride (Eeg) [3:36]
05. Goodbye (Jenkins) [5:13]
06. Down on West Fuxing Lu (Eeg-Freeman) [5:32]
07. The Sound of Music (Rodgers-Hammerstein) [5:56]
08. The Streets of Berlin (Eeg) [5:39]
09. My Favorite Things (Rodgers-Hammerstein) [5:40]
10. Time to Go (Eeg) [2:39]
11. It Might as Well Be Spring (Rodgers-Hammerstein) [5:36]


Sinne Eeg - vocals
Jacob Christoffersen - piano
Morten Ramsbol - bass
Morten Lund - drums
Jesper Riis - trumpet

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue (Japan Edition) (2011) lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.